4.1.2 - The Institution has adequate facilities for cultural activities, sports, games (indoor, outdorr), gymnasium, yoga centre etc..

Office Bearers of Youth Adventure Club Govt. Aizawl West College (2023-24)		
Leader	Lalnunpuii	
Deputy Leader	H. Remruatkima	
Secretary	PC Lalthatluanga	
Assistant Secretary	Lalhruaitluangi	
Treasurer	Lalrammawii	
Finance Secretary	Remruatpuii	
Equipment Incharge	Lawmsangpuii & Beibuedo	
Info Secretary	Vincent Zothanpuia	
Info Secretary	Lalpekhlui	

Office Bearers of Cultural Club Govt Aizawl West College 2023- 2024		
President	Lalbiaksanga Saivate (Mizo Dept)	
Vice President	Henry lalrinpuia (Mizo Dept)	
Secretary	C Lalhminghluia (Mizo Dept)	
Assistant Secretary	Saidingliana (4th Sem)	
Treasurer	Lalthansangi (Economics Dept)	
Finance Secretary	Abhisek lalmuansanga (Mizo Dept)	
Property Incharge	Lalhruaizela (4th Sem)	
Info Secrectary	Biakremsangi (Economics Dept)	

Office Bearers of Literature Club Govt Aizawl West College 2023- 2024		
Vice President	Josh Chinginlal	
Secretary	H Lalthansanga	
Assistant Secretary	Lalmuanpuia	
Treasurer	C Lalramngaizuali	
Finance Secretary	Vanlalthazama	

Office Bearers of Students' Evangelical Union Govt. Aizawl West		
College		
2023-2024		
President	Zochhuanmawia	
Vice President	P Khualsianlal	
Secretary	R Zothanpuii	
Asst. Secretary	Lalsangpuia	
Treasurer	lalruatkimi Chinzah	
Finance Treasurer	Lalchhanhimi Varte	
Prayer Secretary	Ruth Malsawmdawngzuali	
Asst. Prayer Sec.	Lalparmawii	
Music Secretary	PC Lalmuanpuia	
Asst. Music Sec.	Federick Lalthanpuia	

Office Bearers of Music and Fine Arts Govt. Aizawl West College 2022-2023		
Vice President	Vanzarliana	
Secretary	John lalruatsanga	
Asst. Secretary	lalremruatpuii	
Treasurer	lalnunpuii	
Asst Treasurer	Vanlalremruatpuii Hnamte	







